Testimonials

Submit Your Own

We were impressed with the growth of the Thunder Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans. Podding was significantly higher that the original Roundup Ready® soybeans, which meant ease of harvest ability. Due to the wet spring, there were a number of holes in our fields, however, where the beans grew well, the yield was impressive!

R & R Catellier Farms - Dufrost, Manitoba

Here are some of my observations on the Thunder Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans: More plant vigour; bigger, beefier, fill up a 30 inch row quicker; significantly higher pods - 4 to 5 inches; better harvest ability due to larger and taller plants, with less harvest losses due to this, and higher podding; better yields due to more beans per pod; larger seed than original Roundup Ready® soybeans.

Wes Martens - Altona, Manitoba

Growing only Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans on the farm this year, we noticed the vigorous growth of the Thunder plants. Podding was higher off the ground compared to original Roundup Ready® soybeans which made harvest easier. Areas within our fields showed high yield potential. We're excited with the future of Thunder Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® genetics!

Catellier & Guy Catellier - Dufrost, Manitoba

I grew the Thunder AstroR2 last year (2011) and was very pleased with the results. They came up very quickly and evenly. The 30" rows competed very well and were easy to keep clean, the plants looked healthy all year and growth was vigorous. Pod height was excellent, and harvest was a breeze! They were a little longer season than some other varieties, but still dried down in time to beat the frost. Best yield I ever had!

Darryl Stoesz - Altona, Manitoba

I was really impressed with PRIDE PS2082NR2 Genuity® Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybeans on my farm. From start to finish, with good uniform stand, excellent plant health all season long and high yields I can count on.

Dug Aldred - West Lorne, Ontario

Maizex - Ontario

Individual results may vary. Local growing, soil and weather conditions may vary from location to location and from year to year. Growers should evaluate data from multiple locations and years whenever possible.

Témoignages de producteurs

Présentez votre témoignage

PRIDE Seeds - Quebec

Les gousses du nouveau soya Thunder GenuityMD Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD poussent plus haut que celles des variétés Roundup Ready de première génération, ce qui contribue à augmenter le rendement récolté!

Patrick Fabian - Tilley, Alberta

Voici certaines de mes observations concernant le soya Thunder RR2 : - Plus de vigueur – Plus gros, plus costaud, remplit les rangs de 30 pouces plus rapidement - Gousses nettement plus hautes de 4 à 5 pouces – Plus facile à récolter parce que les plants sont plus grands et gros, ce qui réduit les pertes à la récolte, et que les gousses sont plus hautes – Meilleurs rendements parce que plus de grains par gousse – Grains plus gros qu'avec les variétés RR1.

Wes Martens - Altona, Manitoba

Ne cultivant que du soya GenuityMD Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD sur notre ferme cette année, nous avons remarqué la croissance vigoureuse des plants de Thunder. Les gousses étaient plus hautes qu'avec les variétés RR1, ce qui a facilité la récolte. Des zones de nos champs ont présenté un fort potentiel de rendement. Nous croyons que la génétique de Thunder RR2 a un bel avenir!

Catellier & Guy Catellier - Dufrost, Manitoba

J'ai cultivé le Thunder AstroR2 l'an dernier (2011) et j'ai été très heureux des résultats. Les plants ont levé très rapidement et uniformément. La performance a été très bonne en rangs de 30 pouces, le désherbage a été facile à réaliser, les plants ont semblé en santé toute l'année et la croissance a été vigoureuse. La hauteur des gousses était excellente et la récolte a été facile comme tout! Ce soya a été un peu plus tardif que d'autres variétés, mais a séché avant le gel. Le meilleur rendement de ma vie!

Darryl Stoesz - Altona, Manitoba

J'ai été réellement impressionné par le soya PRIDE PS2082NR2 GenuityMD Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD sur ma ferme, du début à la fin. J'ai obtenu un bon peuplement uniforme, une excellente santé des plants durant toute la saison et des rendements élevés sur lesquels je peux compter.

Dug Aldred - West Lorne, Ontario

Les résultats individuels peuvent varier. Les conditions de croissance locales, les conditions de sol et les conditions climatiques peuvent varier d'un endroit à l'autre et d'une année à l'autre. Si possible, les producteurs devraient évaluer les résultats de plusieurs sites et années.